Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The operations of Richmond United FC are overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors that are elected by our membership.

 

The Board strives to uphold the Club's constitution while ensuring that all of the programs operate in a manner that adheres to our stated goal of providing all participants in our programs with a rewarding, enjoyable soccer playing experience.

 

As of August 2023, the Board of Directors is comprised of the following ten individuals:

Richard Wang

President

Email: richardw@rufc.ca

Chris Parry

Vice-President

Email: chrisp@rufc.ca

Barry Wosk

Treasurer

Email: barryw@rufc.ca

Braunwyn Thompson

Secretary

Email: braunwynt@rufc.ca

Andy Cobbold

Director

Email: andyc@rufc.ca

Jas Mann

Director

Email: jasm@rufc.ca

Jennifer Niemi

Director

Email: jennifern@rufc.ca

Lee Howarth

Director

Email: leeh@rufc.ca

Paul Sahota

Director

Email: pauls@rufc.ca

Sukh Manhas

Director

Email: sukhm@rufc.ca